Suining Europe-America Industrial Park Suining Europe-America Industrial Park

CN EN

Tenants

Sichuan Herrenknecht BOMCO Hydraulic Rig Co., Ltd.

Sichuan Herrenknecht BOMCO Hydraulic Rig Co., Ltd.

View recruitment information
Sichuan Herrenknecht BOMCO Hydraulic Rig Co., Ltd.

Sichuan Herrenknecht BOMCO Hydraulic Rig Co., Ltd.("HBS" for short) is a Sino-foreign joint venture established byHerrenknecht AG, PetroChina Baoji Oilfield Machinery Company (BOMCO) andSichuan Jingshi Engineering Technology Co., Ltd. Formally established on May20, 2015, HBS is located in the Suining Europe-America Industrial Park,covering an area of 25,600 square meters, and having the capacity to produce 10hydraulic drilling rigs per year.


HBS is committed to combining the advantages of thethree companies to jointly produce the top high-quality full-hydraulic deepdrilling rigs to meet the requirements on the development of conventional oiland gas fields and special areas (such as coal-seam methane and geothermalresources), special project environment and new gas filed in the energyindustry. It will provide the highest-quality drilling equipment, technicalservices and comprehensive solutions for Chinese customers and their projects.


Advantages of hydraulic drilling rig:

Compared with conventional drilling rigs, theautomatic hydraulic drilling rigs of HBS have the following remarkablefeatures: high degree of automation, few operators, small size, light weight,high mobility, excellent safety and reliability, high drilling efficiency, lownoise and less pollution.


  • Herrenknecht's Shield Tunneling Machine
    Herrenknecht's Shield Tunneling Machine
  • Herrenknecht's Shield Tunneling Machine
    Herrenknecht's Shield Tunneling Machine
  • Germany Rig Plant of Herrenknecht AG
    Germany Rig Plant of Herrenknecht AG

遂宁欧美产业园 遂宁欧美产业园

CN EN

入驻企业

四川海瑞克宝石钻机有限公司

Sichuan Herrenknecht BOMCO Hydraulic Rig Co., Ltd.

查看招聘信息
四川海瑞克宝石钻机有限公司

四川海瑞克宝石液压钻机有限责任公司(英文简称HBS),是一家依法由德国海瑞克公司、中国石油宝鸡石油机械有限责任公司、四川京石工程技术有限公司三方共同出资设立的中外合资企业。公司地处遂宁市欧美产业园内,于2015年5月20日正式成立,工厂占地面积25,600平方米,具备年产10台液压钻机的能力。


HBS致力于结合三方优势,联合打造优质、顶级的全液压深井钻机,以满足常规油、气田以及能源行业煤气层、地热等特殊区域、特殊项目环境和新型气田的开发要求。将为中国客户及其项目提供最优质的钻井装备、技术服务以及综合的解决方案。


液压钻机优势:

HBS自动化全液压钻机相比于常规钻机具有以下显著特点:自动化程度高、操作人员少、体积小、重量轻、运移性能好、安全可靠、钻井效率高、噪音低、污染少。



  • 海瑞克盾构机
    海瑞克盾构机
  • 海瑞克盾构机
    海瑞克盾构机
  • 海瑞克钻机德国工厂
    海瑞克钻机德国工厂